isaFestival “Just Play!?” 11 - 25 August 2019

Programme and tickets

Sunday, 11 August

Monday, 12 August

Tuesday, 13 August

Wednesday, 14 August

Thursday, 15 August

Friday, 16 August

Saturday, 17 August

4:00 pm
Payerbach, Park Pavillon
MUSIC AND COFFEE

6:00 pm
Reichenau, Schloss Reichenau
ALEKSEY IGUDESMAN

Sunday, 18 August

8:30 am
Reichenau, Parish Church
SCHUBERT DEUTSCHE MESSE

11:00 am
Reichenau, Schloss Rothschild
MATINÉE

5:00 pm
Prein an der Rax, Riegelhof
RETRACING DODERER

Monday, 19 August

7:30 pm
Baden, Congress Casino
ORF BENEFIT CONCERT

Tuesday, 20 August

7:30 pm
Mürzzuschlag, Brahms Museum

BRAHMS@HOME

7:30 pm
Neunkirchen, Prot. Parish Church
CHAMBER MUS. T. MASURENKO

Wednesday, 21 August

7:30 pm
FROM THE MASTERCLASSES
isaCHALLENGE

7:30 pm
Reichenau, Thalhof
isaCHALLENGE CHAMBER MUSIC

7:30 pm
Reich., Literatursalon Wartholz
FINAL CONCERT VOICE

Thursday, 22 August

5:00 pm
Raach, Wartenstein Castle
JAZZ AND CHAMBER MUSIC

6:00 pm
Reichenau, Schloss Reichenau
Final concert of isaOutreach

7:30 pm
Prigglitz, Parish Church
WIND INSTRUMENTS

7:30 pm
Vienna, Banquet Hall of the mdw
SCHÖNBERG PLUS

Friday, 23 August

7:30 pm
Maria Schutz Pilgrimage Church
EARLY MUSIC

7:30 pm
Vienna, ORF Radiokulturhaus
PRIZEWINNERS' CONCERT

7:30 pm
Reichenau, Thalhof
ALL THINGS PIANO

7:30 pm
Reichenau, Schloss Rothschild
CHAMBER MUSIC FINAL

Saturday, 24 August

2:00 pm
COFFEE CONCERTS
WIND/STRING SOLOISTS

3:00 pm
Reichenau, Schloss Reichenau
CONTEMPORARY MUSIC

8:00 pm
Reichenau, Schloss Reichenau
GREAT CHAMBER MUSIC

Sunday, 25 August

11:00 am
Gloggnitz Palace Church
ROMANTIC CHAMBER MUSIC

5:00 pm
Vienna, MuseumsQuartier
SUMMER AND SOUNDS