SCHOLARSHIP

Participants who are at a severe economic disadvantage may apply for a partial scholarship
(typically € 100–500), for which some specific criterias have to be met.

REQUIRED APPLICATION MATERIALS

In addtition to the normal registration requirements and documents, it is necessary to provide one scholarship recommendation letter written by a renowned professor and/or internationally established musician confirming one's particularly outstanding artistic quality and economic disadvantage.

The application and required documentation for this scholarship must be sent as part of your general online application by 21 April 2017.

NOMINATIONS 

Nominations for students at partner-universities

In 2017, isa will once again be making a certain number of scholarships available to selected students from the universities/academies listed here.
If you are student at one of these institutions, you must apply to your university/academy for a scholarship.

Belgrade, Bratislava, Brno, Budapest, Bucharest, Cluj Napoca, Iasi, Krakow, Ljubljana, Moscow, Novi Sad, Prague, Riga, Sarajevo, Sofia, St. Petersburg, Tallinn, Tokushima, Vilnius, Warsaw, Zagreb

Scholarship information for nominations

The final decision is up to isa's Artistic Director and may also dependend on the need for certain instruments.

PARTNER UNIVERSITIES of isa


Belgrade University of Arts in Belgrade / Faculty of Music
International Relations Department
Milica Subotić
milicab@fmu.bg.ac.rs

Bratislava Academy of Performing Arts
Vice Dean for foreign relations and research
Mgr.art Katarína Hašková, ArtD.
haskova.katarina@yahoo.com

Brno – Janáček Academy of Music and Performing Arts
International Relations
Mag. Petra Konarkova
konarkova@jamu.cz

Budapest Liszt Ferenc Academy of Music
International Registrar's Office
Éva Gyöngy Máté
mate.eva.gyongy@zeneakademia.hu

Bucharest National University of Music
International Relations Department
Assoc. Prof. Lucia Costinescu
international@unmb.ro

Cluj-Napoca – Gheorghe Dima Music Academy
Head of International Relations
Lect.univ.dr. Oana Balan
oana.balan@amgd.ro

Iaşi George Enescu University of Arts of Iași
International Relations Office
Felicia Balan
feliciabalan7@yahoo.com

KrakowAcademy of Music
International Cooperation Centre
Natalia Podolska
natalia.podolska@amuz.krakow.pl

Ljubljana Academy of Music of the University of Ljubljana
International Relations
Nina Podlipnik
aginter@ag.uni-lj.si

Moscow – Moscow State Conservatory P. I. Tchaikovsky
International Relations Department
Prof. Margarita Karatygina
international@mosconsv.ru

Novi Sad University of Novi Sad / Academy of Arts
International Relations Office
Petar Bursac
akademijaumetnostinovisad@gmail.com

Prague Music and Dance Faculty of the Academy of Performing Arts in Prague
International Relations Department
Anna Jeníčková
anna.jenickova@hamu.cz

Riga Jāzeps Vītols Latvian Academy of Music
International Relations Department
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maija Sipola
maija.sipola@jvlma.lv

Sarajevo – Univerity of Sarajevo / Sarajevo Music Academy
International Relations
Prof. Maja Ackar Zlatarevic
maja.ackar-zlatarevic@mas.unsa.ba

Sofia – National Academy of Music "Prof. Pancho Vladigerov"
International Relations
Petya Kissimova
sagitta@nma.bg

St. Petersburg Rimsky-Korsakov Saint Petersburg State Conservatory
International Relations Department
Regina Glazuova
Glazunova@conservatory.ru

Tallinn – Estonian Academy of Music and Theatre
International Relations
Kai Kiiv
kai@ema.edu.ee

Vilnius Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre (LMTA)
International Office
Kristina Valentoniene
kristina.valenton@lmta.lt

Warsaw – Fryderyk Chopin University of Music
International Relations Department
Joanna Wejcman
prorektor-zagr@chopin.edu.pl

Zagreb – University of Zagreb / Academy of Music
International Cooperation Department
Prof. Rosanda Bonačić
rosanda@muza.hr